Manufacturers Cup Competition Committee

Chairman

Chuck Gafrarar

  • chuckgracer@gmail.com
  • 704.904.6453
Trustee

Mike Tetrault

  • mike@worldkarting.com
  • 267.566.3117
Member

Eric Jones

  • eric@kartsportnorthamerica.com
  • 515.490.1400
Member

Bill McLaughlin

  • bill@mkpshop.com
  • 317.627.7810
Member

Jamie Sieracki

  • jsieracki@franklinkart.com
  • 262.490.4814
Member

Pat Slattery

  • patrickslattery@roadrunner.com
  • 513.353.3356
Member

Nick Turner

  • mwracer70@aol.com
  • 704.818.7868
Member

Name

Road Race Competition Committee

Chairman

Dale Coffey

  • dale@arrowscales.com
  • 417.437.7520
Trustee

Robbie Harper, II

  • racedirrob@aol.com
  • 205.672.1988
Member

Dominic Greco

  • noneyabusiness@att.net
  • 352.256.8232
Trustee

Jim Farr, Sr.

  • farrhawley@gmail.com
  • 586.268.4227
Member

Brian Fisher

  • fisherracingengines@hotmail.com
  • 423.444.6125
Member

Clark Gaynor, Sr.

  • cggaynor@verizon.net
  • 610.326.8284
Member

Tom Speaks

  • singlebarreltom@aol.com
  • 205.305.6062
Trustee

Rob Hindery

  • rocketrob60@gmail.com
  • 386.334.5594